Christmas Shipping and Holiday Opening Hours

VIII - LP (Signed)

VIII - LP (Signed)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

8th studio album from John Illsley. Pressed on limited edition purple vinyl


1) It's A Long Way Back
2) I Love You Still
3) 21st Century
4) Market Town
5) The Mission Song
6) Wondering
7) Which Way Is Up
8) None Of This Was Planned
9) I'm Only Sleeping

This product is a pre-order with a release date of 11th February and will ship to arrive on that day.