Burning Cities (Vinyl LP) | Skids Official Store

Burning Cities (Vinyl LP)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first studio album in 38 years, released in 2018

  1. This Is Our World
  2. One Last Chance
  3. Kaputt
  4. A World On Fire
  5. Burning Cities
  6. Up On The Moors
  7. Refugee
  8. Subbotnik
  9. Kings Of The New World Order
  10. Into The Void
  11. Desert Dust